Kontakt

International Furniture A/S

Industrivej 17
DK8586 Ørum Djurs
CVR nr. 17160176
Telefon +45 86 38 22 22
Skriv til os salg@if-dk.com
Henrik Bøgild Nielsen

Henrik Bøgild Nielsen

Direktør

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 24
Mobil: (+45) 20 72 60 42
Email: henrik@if-dk.com

Gert Sørensen

Gert Sørensen

Administrationschef

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 28
Email: gert@if-dk.com

Rene Secher

René Secher

Salgschef

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 21
Mobil: (+45) 22 15 23 25
Email: rs@if-dk.com

Maiken Riis Jensen

Maiken Riis Jensen

Indkøb/salg - Norge

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 27
Email: maiken@if-dk.com

Gitte Kunz

Gitte Kunz

Salgskoordinator

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 25
Email: gitte@if-dk.com

Poul Sandvei

Poul Sandvei

Salgsassistent

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 29
Email: poul@if-dk.com

Kim Johansen

Kim Johansen

Lagerchef/Snedker

Mobil: (+45) 22 44 12 71
Email: kim@if-dk.com

Gert Christensen

Gert Christensen

Lager og logistikmedarbejder

Kenny Bjerring

Kenny F. Bjerring

Lager og logistikmedarbejder

Torben Pedersen

Torben Pedersen

Lager/Maskinsnedker

Dorthe Flarup Mikkelsen

Dorthe Flarup Mikkelsen

Lager og logistikmedarbejder

Almina Jusic

Almina Jusic

Rengøringsansvarlig

STOJAN

Stojan Planinc

Agent Slovenien

Slovenijales Trgovina d.o.o
Plemljeva 8
1210 Ljubljana - Sentvid

Sille Schnoor Nielsen

Sille Schnoor Nielsen

Piccoline

Dennis Friis Thaagard

Dennis Friis Thaagaard

Bestyrelsesformand

Carl-Emil

Carl-Emil Poulsen

Næstformand bestyrelse