Skip to content

Kontakt

International Furniture A/S

Industrivej 17
DK8586 Ørum Djurs
CVR nr. 17160176
Telefon +45 86 38 22 22
Skriv til os salg@if-dk.com
henrik_boegild_nielsen

Henrik Bøgild Nielsen

Direktør

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 24
Mobil: (+45) 20 72 60 42
Email: henrik@if-dk.com

lisbeth

Lisbeth Blume

Indkøbskoordinator

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 23
Mobil: (+45) 20 32 91 08
Email: lisbeth@if-dk.com

secher

René Secher

Salgschef

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 21
Mobil: (+45) 22 15 23 25
Email: rs@if-dk.com

Gert Sorensen

Gert Sørensen

Administrationschef

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 28
Email: gert@if-dk.com

GITTE

Gitte Kunz

Salgskoordinator

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 25
Email: gitte@if-dk.com

poul

Poul Sandvei

Salgsassistent

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 29
Email: poul@if-dk.com

Almina Jusic

Almina Jusic

Rengøringsansvarlig

kim

Kim Johansen

Lagerchef/Snedker

Mobil: (+45) 22 44 12 71
Email: kim@if-dk.com

GERT

Gert Christensen

Lager

kenny-640x800

Kenny F. Bjerring

Lager

Agent Norge:

Handelsservice A/S

Næringsfabrikken

Sykkylvsvegen 125

6230 Sykkylven

Tlf. (+47) 70 25 40 50

www.Handelsservice.no

Email: post@handelsservice.no

IMG_0809

Øyvind Hunnes

Daglig leder / Sælger Nord-Norge

Mobil: (+47) 97 56 52 55
Email: Oyvind@handelsservice.no

IMG_0810

Stig Sandnes

Sælger Østlandet / Trøndelag

Mobil: (+47) 40 00 86 08
Email: stig.sandnes@xi.no

IMG_0808

Kristen Hunnes

Sælger Vestlandet / Sørlandet

Mobil: (+47) 90 68 24 27
Email: kristen@handelsservice.no

IMG_0807

Jo Sagli

Prosjektansvarlig / Sælger

Mobil: (+47) 92 64 41 32
Email: jo@handelsservice.no

STOJAN

Stojan Planinc

Agent Slovenien

Slovenijales Trgovina d.o.o
Plemljeva 8
1210 Ljubljana - Sentvid

IMG_0194

Sille Schnoor Nielsen

Piccoline

Didrik

Didrik

Firmahund