International Furniture A/S

Industrivej 9-17
DK8586 Ørum Djurs
CVR nr. 17160176
 
Telefon +45 86 38 22 22
Skriv til os salg@if-dk.com
 
 
 

 

Henrik Bøgild Nielsen

Direktør

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 24
Mobil: (+45) 20 72 60 42
Email: henrik@if-dk.com

 

Lisbeth Blume

Indkøbskoordinator

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 23
Mobil: (+45) 20 32 91 08
Email: lisbeth@if-dk.com

 

René Secher

Salgschef

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 21
Mobil: (+45) 22 15 23 25
Email: rs@if-dk.com

 

Maiken Riis Jensen

Kontorchef

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 27
Mobil:(+45) 22 74 14 04
Email: maiken@if-dk.com

 
 
 

Gitte Kunz

Salgskoordinator

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 25
Email: gitte@if-dk.com


Poul Sandvei

Salgsassistent

Direkte: (+45) 88 20 22 29
Email: poul@if-dk.com

 

 


 

 
 

Rene Nielsen

Lagerchef / Snedker

Mobil: (+45) 22 44 12 71
Email: rene@if-dk.com


Kim Johansen

Lager / Snedker

Gert Christensen

Lager

Kenny F. Bjerring

Lager
 
 
 

 

Mads Lindstrøm Andersen

Lager

 


 

 
 
 

Agent Norge


Sveinung Walseth

Hawo: Interiør Vest
6160 Hovedbygda

Telefon: (+47) 70 06 77 18
Mobil: (+47) 90 76 02 81

Email: svwalset@online.no

www.hawo.no

Agent Slovenien


Stojan Planinc

Slovenijales Trgovina d.o.o
Plemljeva 8
1210 Ljubljana - Sentvid


 

 
 

Sille Nielsen

Piccoline



Didrik